^C0N74C7

 

 

agency@heartbeats.dk 

Prags Boulevard 49, B7 - 3rd. floor

Copenhagen S

Google maps

Nyhedsbrev

tilmeld her

Content Client Manager

Christoffer Høg

+45 21 84 51 88

christoffer@heartbeats.dk

CEO and Creative Director

Le Gammeltoft

le@heartbeats.dk

Marketing Officer

Signe Gren

signe.gren@heartbeats.dk

Head of Film and Video Production

David Rohde Hennings

david@heartbeats.dk

Photographer and Editor

Rasmus Kahlen

rasmus@heartbeats.dk

VJ, Photographer and Editor

Anders Dall

anders@heartbeats.dk

Head of Podcast Production

Andreas Saxild

saxild@heartbeats.dk

Sound Designer

Frej Levin

frej@heartbeats.dk

Music Curator

René Slott

rene@heartbeats.dk

Heartbeats Agency a part of Heartbeats Aps.